LGV-CPC Training

Date Month Module
April    
Saturday 23rd April 5
Tuesday 26th  April 2
     
May    
Saturday 7th  May 2
Monday 9th  May 1
Tuesday 10th  May 2
Wednesday 11th  May 3
Thursday 12th  May 4
Friday 13th  May 5
Saturday 14th  May 3
Monday 16th  May 1
Tuesday 17th May 2
Wednesday 18th May 3
Thursday 19th  May 4
Friday 20th  May 5
Saturday 21st  May 4
Monday 23rd May 1
Tuesday 24th May 2
Wednesday 25th  May 3
Thursday 26th  May 4
Friday 27th  May 5
Saturday 28th  May 5
     
June    
Saturday 4th June 1
Monday 6th  June 1
Tuesday 7th  June 2
Wednesday 8th June 3
Thursday 9th June 4
Friday 10th  June 5
Saturday 11th  June 2
Saturday 18th  June 3
Saturday 25th  June 4
     
July    
Saturday 2nd  July 5
Monday 4th July 1
Tuesday 5th  July 2
Wednesday 6th July 3
Thursday 7th  July 4
Friday 8th  July 5
Saturday 9th  July 1
Monday 11th  July 1
Tuesday 12th July 2
Wednesday 13th  July 3
Thursday 14th  July 4
Friday 15th  July 5
Saturday 16th  July 2
Saturday 23rd  July 3
Saturday 30th  July 4
     
August    
Monday 1st  August 1
Tuesday 2nd August 2
Wednesday 3rd August 3
Thursday 4th  August 4
Friday 5th  August 5
Saturday 6th  August 5
Monday 8th  August 1
Tuesday 9th  August 2
Wednesday 10th  August 3
Thursday 11th  August 4
Friday 12th  August 5
Saturday 13th  August 1
Saturday 20th  August 2
Saturday 27th  August 3
     
September    
Saturday 3rd September 4
Monday 5th  September 1
Tuesday 6th September 2
Wednesday 7th  September 3
Thursday 8th  September 4
Friday 9th  September 5
Saturday 10th  September 5
Monday 12th  September 1
Tuesday 13th  September 2
Wednesday 14th  September 3
Thursday 15th  September 4
Friday 16th September 5
Saturday 17th  September 1
Saturday 24th  September 2
     
October    
Saturday 1st  October 3
Saturday 8th October 4
Monday 10th  October 1
Tuesday 11th  October 2
Wednesday 12th  October 3
Thursday 13th  October 4
Friday 14th  October 5
Saturday 15th  October 5
Monday 17th  October 1
Tuesday 18th October 2
Wednesday 19th October 3
Thursday 21st October 4
Friday 21st October 5
Saturday 22nd October 1
Saturday 29th  October 2
     
November    
Saturday 5th  November 3
Monday 7th November 1
Tuesday 8th November 2
Wednesday 9th  November 3
Thursday 10th  November 4
Friday 11th November 5
Saturday 12th  November 4
Saturday 19th  November 1
Monday 28th November 1
Tuesday 29th  November 2
Wednesday 30th  November 3
     
December    
Thursday 1st  December 4
Friday 2nd December 5
Saturday 3rd December 3
Monday 5th  December 1
Tuesday 6th December 2
Wednesday 7th December 3
Thursday 8th  December 4
Friday 9th  December 5

Please call 020 3 006 7259 to make a booking.
Alternatively you can use our ‘Contact Form‘. We will call you back right away!
You will need to arrive at the training venue for an 8.00am start, and bring:
Photo card and counterpart of your driving license.

Please ensure you arrive 15mins before start of the course. There are several side roads free of restrictions.